S&H Underwriters Inc.
Camel's Hump

 

About Us

Payment Options

Online Quotes

News

Products

Applications

Financing

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


S&H Company Directory

802-229-5660 (local)
888-731-5116 (toll free)
802-229-5669 (fax)


S&H Underwriters Inc

P.O. Box 176
3030 US Route 2
East Montpelier, VT 05651

COMPANY INFORMATION

Commercial Lines - Underwriting:

Ron Bouffard - Ext 121
rbouffard@sh-underwriters.com

Tammy Lawrey - Ext 110
tlawrey@sh-underwriters.com

Linda Pinardi - Ext 114
lpinardi@sh-underwriters.com

Betty Sikora - Ext 105
bsikora@sh-underwriters.com

Patrick Sikora - Ext 106
psikora@sh-underwriters.com


Commercial Lines - Customer Service:

Craig Hull - Ext 108
chull@sh-underwriters.com

Personal Lines Department:
Judi Brigham - Ext 103
Renewal Underwriter/CSR
jbrigham@sh-underwriters.com

Haylee Covey - Ext 101
hcovey@sh-underwriters.com

Patrick Sikora - Ext 106
psikora@sh-underwriters.com

Caitlyn Hurren - Ext 112
caitlyn@sh-underwriters.com

AR / AP / Loss Runs / Premium Financing:
John Hull - Ext 107
Accounting Manager
jhull@sh-underwriters.com

Matt Curtis - Ext 111
Accounting/Billing
mcurtis@sh-underwriters.com

Claims:
Please submit to:
claims@sh-underwriters.com
or Fax: 802-229-5669


Top About Us News Products Applications Financing